Sunday, July 21, 2019

Board of Directors

Acting President:(pending)
Vice-President: (pending)
Secretary: (pending)
Treasurer: (pending)
Members At-Large: Chris Doniec
Gordon Streich
Shawna Uehling

Committees and Programs

Architectural Control Committee (ACC)VACANT
Covenant Control Committee (CCC) VACANT
Neighborhood Greeters Program Paulette Marine
Roads, Signs & Ditches Program Chris Doniec

Neighborhood Watch Program
Eagles View Newsletter
NEPCO Representative
Information Technology / Website Jim Evans
To contact one of our chairpersons, or to contribute your comments or suggestions, please visit our Contact Us page!

Gleneagle Civic Association

P.O. Box 31

Monument, CO  80132